UA's leadership team

Interim President

Dr. John C.
Office of the President

Executive Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer

Dr. Rex
More about Dr. Ramsier


See bios for each dean.

Dr. Aimée L. deChambeau
Dean, University Libraries

Dr. Ali Dhinojwala
Interim Dean, College of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering

Dr. John Huss
Interim Dean, Drs. Gary B. and Pamela S. Williams Honors College

Dr. Elizabeth Kennedy
Dean, College of Applied Science and Technology
Interim Dean, College of Health Professions

Dr. Ravi Krovi
Dean, College of Business Administration

Dr. Craig Menzemer
Interim Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Chand K. Midha
Executive Dean, Graduate School

Christopher C.J. Peters
Dean, School of Law

Dr. Linda Subich
Interim Dean, Buchtel College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Jarrod Tudor
Dean, Wayne College
Interim Dean, LeBron James Family Foundation College of Education

Vice presidents

See bios for each vice president

Kimberly M. Cole
Vice President of Development
Executive Director, The University of Akron Foundation

M. Celeste Cook
Vice President and General Counsel

Wayne Hill
Vice President/Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Jolene Lane
Vice President for Inclusion and Equity, and Title IX Coordinator

Dr. John A. Messina
Vice President for Student Affairs

Nathan J. Mortimer
Vice President of Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer